THIS IS AN ADVERTISEMENT

Martindale Awards

Peer av2019-rating-full.png

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Client Champion

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating
4.9/5.0
Average Client Rating
Client Recommended
100% client recommended

Reviews (24)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

I would highly recommend Ian Osking after letting him represent me in a personal case. I had a personal issue involving another party impersonating another legal firm, but Ian was able to get them to back down...

Read More

Client 2019/07/18

5.0/5.0

Ian was professional helpful and knowledgeable. We highly recommend him.

Read More

Client 2019/06/19

5.0/5.0

I personally hired Mr. Osking to help me with a legal matter in reference to a sensitive financial situation. I am very familiar with the Law firm he works for - they only hire the best lawyers, so I knew I was in...

Read More

Client 2019/06/16

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2016/01/20

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2015/09/07

5.0/5.0

This attorney is excellent!

Read More

Judge 2013/01/16

5.0/5.0

I have known Renee for more than 10 years and can state without hesitation that she is a highly competent attorney who has the respect of her peers and the judiciary

Read More

Managing Partner 2013/01/16

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Judge 2013/01/16

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2013/01/04

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2012/12/17

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2012/12/17

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2012/12/17

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2012/12/13

5.0/5.0

Ethical, honorable, and knowledgable.

Read More

Partner 2012/12/05

5.0/5.0

Outstanding, dedicated, thorough and professional.

Read More

Partner 2012/12/05

5.0/5.0

excellent legal skills. Totally honest and cooperative lawyer. Truly cares about her clients and their well being.

Read More

Managing Partner 2012/12/05

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2012/12/05

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2012/03/27

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2010/05/03

4.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2015/09/08

4.6/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2015/09/14

4.4/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2013/01/02

4.4/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2012/12/05

4.0/5.0

A very honest, ethical and capable attorney.

Read More

Marketing Partner 2014/12/02